Home Page

Year 2

The School Curriculum


In Key Stage 1, children study within the National Curriculum  


The national curriculum is a set of subjects and standards used by primary and secondary schools so children learn the same things. It covers what subjects are taught and the standards children should reach in each subject.

Further details can be found at:

Curriculum Overview

Links, information and resources from our parent talk regarding KS1 assessments