School Logo

Maidenbower Infant School and Nursery

"What happens early, matters for a lifetime"

Interactive bar

Get in touch

Contact Details


Come and meet the staff at our school.


Headteacher:                               Mrs Laura Roberts

Assistant Headteacher               Mrs Rachel Tomlinson


Assistant Headteacher               Miss Lea Kelly                                                  (Teaching & Learning EYFS):         
School Business Manager:        Mrs Melloney Cripps
Administrator:                             Mrs Vicki Drakeley
Administrator:                             Mrs Nikki Kershaw
Premises Manager:                     Mr Mark Clawson
School Counsellor:                     Mrs Audrey Lee
Clerk to Governors:                    Mrs Yvonne Bryant



Class Teachers


Hever Class - Miss Lea Kelly/Mrs Coral Carter

Balmoral Class - Mrs Sophie Beckham

Amberley Class - Mrs Kathy Southall 


Year 1

Bodiam Class - Mrs Tory Hoyland

Pembroke Class - Mrs Vicki Waters and Mrs Tiff Male

Windsor Class - Miss Lucy Singleton (ECT cover Ms Ali Gale)


Year 2

Arundel Class - Mrs Beata Kemecsei

Carisbrooke Class - Miss Claire Jones and Mrs Maddie Tomkins

Edinburgh Class - Mrs Tammy Kirkham and Mrs Kate Ellis


Lily Pad

Mrs Fran Purcell




Teaching Assistants
Mrs Emma Brewer
Miss Lisa Donnelly (HLTA)
Miss Becky Eaton
Miss Chloe Franklin
Mrs Kate Gray (HLTA)
Mrs Kirsty Hills (HLTA) (ELSA)
Mrs Sarah Hinton

Miss Suzy Jardine

Miss Amber Munday (HLTA)

Mrs Emma Parsons (HLTA)

Miss Stacey Smith
Mrs Carrie Tarran
Mrs Alex Williams
Mrs Marie Willie (HLTA)
Mrs Karen Wilson
Lily Pad
Mrs Lisa Gordon
Miss Holly Harrison
Mrs Colleen Rabel



Midday Meal Assistants

Miss Faye Brown
Mrs Tracy Keleher
Mrs Guiomar Velasquez